Snowflake

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Please note our opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period:

Week Commencing Monday 17th December : open Monday – Friday 8.30am – 4.30pm (our usual working days and times)

Monday 24th December: open 8.30am – 12.30pm

Tuesday 25th December and Wednesday 26th December : office is closed

Thursday 27th December and Friday 28th December: open 8.30am – 4.30pm

Monday 31st December: open 8.30am – 12.30pm

Tuesday 1st January: office is closed

Wednesday 2nd January, Thursday 3rd January and Friday 4th January: open 8.30am -4.30pm

Leave a Reply